When I change the default name of the page, the old page stay on home directoryAuthor: Evgeni P.
Hello, when changing the file name on a page and uploading changes, the old default name page remains in the server folder. Is there a way to automatically remove during upload, or do I have to manually remove the remaining pages each time?
Does Google recognize them as duplicates?
When I open a project, a page has a name (file name) - page-21.
After change it becomes (file name) - contact.
Uploading the site to the directory uploads - contact, but remains - page-21