WebSite X5Help Center

 
Jack R.
Jack R.
User

Don't wipe out Preferences when upgrading  en

Autor: Jack R.
Visitado 312, Followers 1, Compartido 0  

I have to reset my file location everytime there is an update, can you leave the preferences when there is an update?

Thanks

Publicado en
1 RESPUESTAS
Esahc ..
Esahc ..
Moderator

Jack, an update won't change your setings, but a new version will always set the default file location.

Leer más
Publicado en de Esahc ..