Why are old images still being uploaded to the hosting if i have DELETED all imaAuteur : Luis F.
Visité 1463, Followers 1, Partagé 0
Every time i upload the website it re uploads every single photo. Even when clicking only upload the updated files.
I deleted all of those photos from the project , and its still uploading them?